Bel direct 010 599 33 99

Dijkstaal

Contactgegevens

Dijkstaal B.V.
Postbus 264
3140 AG Maassluis

Telefoon: 010-5993399
Fax: 010-5993390
E-mail: info@dijkstaal.nl
KvK: 244.09.697
BTW: NL 8176.17.097.B01

Bezoekadres:
Zwarte Zee 15
3144 DE Maassluis

Hoofd Verkoop Benelux Hoofd Verkoop Internationaal
J.P. (Joris) van Dijk J.P. (Joris) van Dijk
E-mail: joris@dijkstaal.nl E-mail: joris@dijkstaal.nl
Telefoon: 010-599 33 85 Telefoon: 010-599 33 85
Mobiel: 06 - 10 30 61 42 Mobiel: 06 - 10 30 61 42
Calculatie/Verkoop
R. (Roy) van den Berg G.J. (Gert-Jan) Rozema
E-mail: roy@dijkstaal.nl E-mail: gert-jan@dijkstaal.nl
Telefoon: 010 - 599 33 95 Telefoon: 010 - 599 33 92

Constructeur
A. (Arie) Plug
E-mail: arie@dijkstaal.nl
Telefoon: 010-599 33 84

Hoofd Bedrijfsbureau
M.K. (Mark) Pilon
E-mail: mark@dijkstaal.nl
Telefoon: 010-599 33 93
Mobiel: 06 - 53 76 88 55

Hoofd Werkvoorbereiding
A. (Ate) de Groot
E-mail: ate@dijkstaal.nl
Telefoon: 010 - 599 33 86

Hoofd Administratie
L.D. (Lisette) van Dijk
E-mail: lisette@dijkstaal.nl
Telefoon: 010 - 599 33 97